After strict scrutiny of the application documents, the university has decided to select Liyana A. Thanuri K. Weerasinghe, Meli Tsofou Cedric, and Muhammad Daniyal as the candidates for the Scholarship for Excellent International Student 2016. For more inquiries, please contact Mr. Zhang at Room 108, International Office.

College of International Exchange

June 21, 2016